Head-to-Head

Ink Business Cash® Credit Card

No-annual-fee category cash-back: 5% office supplies + telecom (capped), 2% gas + dining (capped), 1% else, plus 12-month 0% intro APR on purchases

VS

Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card

No-annual-fee 18-billing-cycle 0% APR working-capital card with Travel Center 5% and a hard-to-use $50 travel credit; little everyday rewards

Annual Fee
$0
$0 (ongoing; no first-year-only langu...
Base Earn
1% cash back on eligible purchases (1...
Not advertised. Jeff Bank Business Ze...
Intro APR
0% fixed for first 12 months the acco...
0% for 18 billing cycles, then 16.24%...
Rating
8.6/10
8.0/10

Costs & Pricing

MetricInk Business Cash® Credit CardJeff Bank Business Zero+ Card
Annual fee$0$0 (ongoing; no first-year-only language). Jeff Bank Business Zero+ page, Sept. 3, 2026.
Employee card fee$0$0 (Jeff Bank business-card feature list: no fee for additional employee cards). Zero+ page does not separately restate it.
Purchase APR16.74%–24.74% variable (Prime + 9.99% to +17.99%; max 29.99%; Prime 6.75% as of 2/3/2026 pricing box)0% intro for first 18 billing cycles, then 16.24%–25.24% variable based on creditworthiness at opening; varies with Prime. Live Jeff Bank Business Zero+ marketing disclosure, Sept. 3, 2026. Full Schumer box not on the page — confirm terms link at apply.
Intro APR (purchases)0% fixed for first 12 months the account is open (lost if minimum payment missed; Default APR then applies)0% for 18 billing cycles, then 16.24%–25.24% (V). New-account intro. Missing a due date can end the intro under Elan family rules.
Foreign transaction fee3%Not disclosed on Jeff Bank Zero+ page. Elan business family and sibling Zero+ pages: 3% of each foreign transaction. Family standard — confirm terms.
Late payment fee$40Not disclosed on Jeff Bank page. Elan STD_BIZ as of Jan. 10, 2025: $41.

Rewards & Value

MetricInk Business Cash® Credit CardJeff Bank Business Zero+ Card
Base earn rate1% cash back on eligible purchases (1 Ultimate Rewards point per $1; unlimited)Not advertised. Jeff Bank Business Zero+ page and Elan Business Zero+ description disclose only 5% on prepaid Travel Center bookings. Treat everyday earn as not offered / $0 unless Program Rules say otherwise. Do not import Cash Preferred’s 3%/1%.
Welcome bonus$1,000 bonus cash back after $8,000 purchases in the first 4 months (Chase labels this “OUR BEST OFFER EVER”; prior $750 struck through; posts 6–8 weeks after qualifying)None advertised as of Sept. 3, 2026. Do not attach Business Cash Preferred’s limited-time $350 cash-back promo to this SKU.
Redemption value1¢ per point for cash, gift cards, and Chase Travel. Other paths may be worth more or less. Do not assume transfer value unless paired with a transferable UR card.Cash-back product at face value via statement credit or deposit to an eligible Jeff Bank checking/savings account. No transfer partners. Page copy saying no cap on points is leftover template language on a cash-back SKU. Do not treat 5% as travel MCC spend.
Transfer partnersNot native. Points can be moved to another Ultimate Rewards card belonging to you, a household member, or a company owner. Airline/hotel transfers only after combining onto Ink Preferred, Sapphire Preferred/Reserve, or Sapphire Reserve for Business.Not offered

Credit & Eligibility

MetricInk Business Cash® Credit CardJeff Bank Business Zero+ Card
Personal guaranteeRequired — Chase states Ink cards require joint and several liability of the individual cardmember and the businessNot quoted on Jeff Bank or Elan marketing pages. Elan small-business applications collect authorized-officer personal information; treat as likely required — confirm on application. Not a no-PG startup card.
Credit checkHard pull on the owner/guarantor (SSN required; not printed as “hard pull” on the product page)Not disclosed officially. Secondary capital-stacking writeups of Elan business cards commonly cite a TransUnion hard pull and delinquency-only personal-bureau reporting — commonly reported, not official Jeff Bank policy.
Employee cardsUnlimited number at $0 extra fee (no published numeric cap). Individual spend limits, lock/unlock, alerts. Same liability pool.Allowed; no additional-card fee on Jeff Bank’s business-card feature list; expense-reporting tools and spend tracking. Numeric cap, lock controls, and liability split not disclosed on the Zero+ page.
Product typeRevolving business credit cardRevolving business credit card (intro 0% then variable purchase APR; BTs and cash advances available; Card ExtendPay installment option). Not a charge card. Not a fintech spend-management / net-terms product.

Pros & Cons

Ink Business Cash® Credit Card

Pros

  • $0 annual fee with 5%/2%/1% structure and a $1,000 / $8,000 / 4-month public bonus as of Sept 2026
  • 12-month 0% intro APR on purchases (lost only if a minimum payment is missed)
  • Employee cards $0; AU spend earns rewards and counts toward the bonus and category caps
  • Cash back is Ultimate Rewards points and combinable with a transferable Chase card
  • Primary business rental-car coverage up to $60,000 and solid purchase/extended-warranty terms for a no-fee card

Cons

  • Bonus categories cap at $25k each per anniversary year, then 1%
  • 3% foreign-transaction fee
  • Base rate 1% loses to flat 1.5–2% cards outside the bonus buckets
  • Personal guarantee + personal hard pull + commonly reported 5/24 filter
  • Welcome bonus blocked if you ever had this card or another $0-AF Chase business card; no cell-phone protection, lounges, or TSA credit

Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card

Pros

  • $0 annual fee on the official product page (Sept. 3, 2026)
  • 0% intro APR for 18 billing cycles on purchases and on BTs made within 558 days — among the longer publicly advertised business 0% windows
  • Free additional employee cards on Jeff Bank’s business-card feature list
  • 5% + $50/card credit if the firm actually prepays travel in the Elan Travel Center
  • Cell-phone protection up to $600 when the bill is paid with the card; once-a-year 3-month $0 ExtendPay after intro ends

Cons

  • No advertised everyday earn rate — a poor daily driver versus 1.5–2% no-fee business cards
  • Full Schumer box not on the Jeff Bank page (BT fee, CA fee, late/overlimit/penalty APR must be pulled from the terms link)
  • 3% FTF is the Elan business-family standard
  • Go-to APR 16.24%–25.24% makes leftover balances costly after the intro
  • Personal guarantee / hard-pull details unpublished; $50 credit requires $5,000 portal travel per card

Verdict

Ink Business Cash® Credit Card

Ink Cash is the category SKU in the $0-AF Ink pair — not Unlimited (flat 1.5%) and not Preferred ($95, 3x ads/shipping/travel, $0 FTF, native transfers). It wins when office supplies and phone/internet/cable bills (plus some gas and dining) sit under two separate $25k anniversary caps. Pair it with Unlimited or Preferred rather than using it as an uncapped daily driver. Skip it for foreign spend, ad-heavy businesses, no-PG underwriting, or if a prior Ink Unlimited/Cash card already burned the $0-AF bonus.

Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card

Same Elan Visa Business Zero+ SKU as First Federal’s cobrand, branded for Jeff Bank (Sullivan/Orange Counties, NY). It is not the consumer Jeff Bank Zero+ (21 cycles / 4% / $15) and not Business Cash Preferred ($350 / 3%/1%). Buy as a no-fee 0% float tool; pair with a flat cash-back card for everyday spend. Open the Jeff Bank terms link before quoting BT/CA fees.