Ink Business Unlimited® Credit Card
No-annual-fee flat 1.5% cash back with a 12-month 0% purchase intro APR
Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card
No-annual-fee 18-billing-cycle 0% APR working-capital card with Travel Center 5% and a hard-to-use $50 travel credit; little everyday rewards
Costs & Pricing
| Metric | Ink Business Unlimited® Credit Card | Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card |
|---|---|---|
| Annual fee | $0 | $0 (ongoing; no first-year-only language). Jeff Bank Business Zero+ page, Sept. 3, 2026. |
| Employee card fee | $0 | $0 (Jeff Bank business-card feature list: no fee for additional employee cards). Zero+ page does not separately restate it. |
| Purchase APR | 16.74%–24.74% variable (Prime + 9.99% to +17.99%; cap 29.99%) | 0% intro for first 18 billing cycles, then 16.24%–25.24% variable based on creditworthiness at opening; varies with Prime. Live Jeff Bank Business Zero+ marketing disclosure, Sept. 3, 2026. Full Schumer box not on the page — confirm terms link at apply. |
| Intro APR (purchases) | 0% fixed for first 12 months (lost if minimum payment missed) | 0% for 18 billing cycles, then 16.24%–25.24% (V). New-account intro. Missing a due date can end the intro under Elan family rules. |
| Foreign transaction fee | 3% | Not disclosed on Jeff Bank Zero+ page. Elan business family and sibling Zero+ pages: 3% of each foreign transaction. Family standard — confirm terms. |
| Late payment fee | $40 | Not disclosed on Jeff Bank page. Elan STD_BIZ as of Jan. 10, 2025: $41. |
Rewards & Value
| Metric | Ink Business Unlimited® Credit Card | Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card |
|---|---|---|
| Base earn rate | 1.5% cash back (1.5 Ultimate Rewards points per $1) | Not advertised. Jeff Bank Business Zero+ page and Elan Business Zero+ description disclose only 5% on prepaid Travel Center bookings. Treat everyday earn as not offered / $0 unless Program Rules say otherwise. Do not import Cash Preferred’s 3%/1%. |
| Welcome bonus | $1,000 cash back after $8,000 in purchases within first 4 months (100,000 points; as of 9/3/2026) | None advertised as of Sept. 3, 2026. Do not attach Business Cash Preferred’s limited-time $350 cash-back promo to this SKU. |
| Redemption value | 1¢/point for cash, gift cards, and program travel; Amazon Shop with Points 0.8¢/point | Cash-back product at face value via statement credit or deposit to an eligible Jeff Bank checking/savings account. No transfer partners. Page copy saying no cap on points is leftover template language on a cash-back SKU. Do not treat 5% as travel MCC spend. |
| Transfer partners | Not native on this card; points can be moved to another Ultimate Rewards account for transfer-partner access when paired with eligible cards (e.g., Ink Preferred) | Not offered |
Credit & Eligibility
| Metric | Ink Business Unlimited® Credit Card | Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card |
|---|---|---|
| Personal guarantee | Required — joint and several liability of authorizing officer and business | Not quoted on Jeff Bank or Elan marketing pages. Elan small-business applications collect authorized-officer personal information; treat as likely required — confirm on application. Not a no-PG startup card. |
| Credit check | Hard pull on authorizing officer's personal credit (SSN required) | Not disclosed officially. Secondary capital-stacking writeups of Elan business cards commonly cite a TransUnion hard pull and delinquency-only personal-bureau reporting — commonly reported, not official Jeff Bank policy. |
| Employee cards | Free; number not capped in public copy; individual spend limits, lock/unlock, and alerts | Allowed; no additional-card fee on Jeff Bank’s business-card feature list; expense-reporting tools and spend tracking. Numeric cap, lock controls, and liability split not disclosed on the Zero+ page. |
| Product type | Revolving business credit card | Revolving business credit card (intro 0% then variable purchase APR; BTs and cash advances available; Card ExtendPay installment option). Not a charge card. Not a fintech spend-management / net-terms product. |
Pros & Cons
Ink Business Unlimited® Credit Card
Pros
- $0 annual fee on primary and employee cards
- Uncapped 1.5% on eligible purchases — simple flat-rate earn
- 12-month 0% intro APR on purchases
- Elevated $1,000 / $8,000 / 4-month welcome bonus (as of 9/3/2026); AU spend counts
- Primary business-use rental CDW up to $60,000 on a no-fee card
Cons
- 3% foreign-transaction fee
- No native bonus categories — loses to 2% flats and Ink Cash/Preferred in bonus buckets
- Personal guarantee + hard personal pull + unofficial 5/24 rule
- Welcome bonus blocked if you ever held this or another $0-AF Chase business card
- No balance-transfer intro APR; no cell-phone protection or premium travel credits
Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card
Pros
- $0 annual fee on the official product page (Sept. 3, 2026)
- 0% intro APR for 18 billing cycles on purchases and on BTs made within 558 days — among the longer publicly advertised business 0% windows
- Free additional employee cards on Jeff Bank’s business-card feature list
- 5% + $50/card credit if the firm actually prepays travel in the Elan Travel Center
- Cell-phone protection up to $600 when the bill is paid with the card; once-a-year 3-month $0 ExtendPay after intro ends
Cons
- No advertised everyday earn rate — a poor daily driver versus 1.5–2% no-fee business cards
- Full Schumer box not on the Jeff Bank page (BT fee, CA fee, late/overlimit/penalty APR must be pulled from the terms link)
- 3% FTF is the Elan business-family standard
- Go-to APR 16.24%–25.24% makes leftover balances costly after the intro
- Personal guarantee / hard-pull details unpublished; $50 credit requires $5,000 portal travel per card
Verdict
Ink Business Unlimited® Credit Card
One of the strongest no-annual-fee business cards for flat-rate earn. The Ink Business Unlimited combines uncapped 1.5% cash back, a generous intro APR window, free employee cards, and a elevated welcome bonus — all without an annual fee. Best for domestic spenders who don't need category bonuses or premium travel perks. Poor fit for foreign spend, no-PG seekers, or businesses that would earn more with Ink Cash or Ink Preferred in their bonus categories.
Jeff Bank Business Zero+ Card
Same Elan Visa Business Zero+ SKU as First Federal’s cobrand, branded for Jeff Bank (Sullivan/Orange Counties, NY). It is not the consumer Jeff Bank Zero+ (21 cycles / 4% / $15) and not Business Cash Preferred ($350 / 3%/1%). Buy as a no-fee 0% float tool; pair with a flat cash-back card for everyday spend. Open the Jeff Bank terms link before quoting BT/CA fees.